Social Links Search User Login Menu
Tools
Close

Sailing

Everything about Sailing at TCSC

Sailing Calendar 2022

Date Day T Race 1 / Event Race 2 Race 3
13 March Sun   Spring Clean
20 March Sun   Spring Clean
27 March Sun T1 March Hare 1 March Hare 2 March Hare 3
03 April Sun   April Pursuit 1 April Pursuit 2 April Pursuit 3
10 April Sun   April Pursuit 4 April Pursuit 5 April Pursuit 6
13 April Wed   Bar Series 7pm
14 April Thu   SUP Evening
17 April Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 1 Spring Pursuit 1 Spring Points 1
18 April Mon T2 Easter Egg 1 Easter Egg 2 Easter Egg 3
20 April Wed   Bar Series 7pm
21 April Thu   SUP Evening
22 April Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
24 April Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 2 Spring Pursuit 2 Spring Points 2
27 April Wed   Bar Series 7pm
28 April Thu   SUP Evening
29 April Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
01 May Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 3 Spring Pursuit 3 Spring Points 3
02 May Mon T3 RNLI 1 RNLI 2 RNLI 3
04 May Wed   Bar Series 7pm
05 May Thu   SUP Evening
06 May Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
08 May Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 4 Spring Pursuit 4 Spring Points 4
11 May Wed   Bar Series 7pm
12 May Thu   SUP Evening
13 May Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
15 May Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 5 Spring Pursuit 5 Spring Points 5
18 May Wed   Bar Series 7pm
19 May Thu   SUP Evening
20 May Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
22 May Sun   Sea Cadets Regatta (AM) Summer Sprint - 3 short races
25 May Wed   Bar Series 7pm
26 May Thu   SUP Evening
27 May Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
29 May Sun   Cruiser Avon Cup 6 Spring Pursuit 6 Spring Points 6
01 Jun Wed   Bar Series 7pm
02 Jun Thu   SUP Evening
03 Jun Fri T4 Picnic Race & K1 open meeting (Window starts 11am)
04 Jun Sat   Summer Training / Coaching day
05 Jun Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 1 / Avon Pursuit 1 Tewks Transom 1
08 Jun Wed   Bar Series 7pm
09 Jun Thu   SUP Evening
10 Jun Fri   Sail Training Evening 6:30pm
11/12 Jun Sat/Sun   TCSC Junior Regatta (Wardle Trophy at Avon SC)
15 Jun Wed   Bar Series 7pm
16 Jun Thu   SUP Evening
19 Jun Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 2 / Avon Pursuit 2 Tewks Transom 2
22 Jun Wed   Bar Series 7pm
23 Jun Thu   SUP Evening
26 Jun Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 3 / Avon Pursuit 3 Tewks Transom 3
29 Jun Wed   Bar Series 7pm
30 Jun Thu   SUP Evening
03 Jul Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 4 / Avon Pursuit 4 Tewks Transom 4
06 Jul Wed   Bar Series 7pm
07 Jul Thu   SUP Evening
10 Jul Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 5 / Avon Pursuit 5 Tewks Transom 5
13 Jul Wed   Bar Series 7pm
14 Jul Thu   SUP Evening
17 Jul Sun   SAILING DEVELOPMENT Severn Cup 6 / Avon Pursuit 6 Tewks Transom 6
20 Jul Wed   Bar Series 7pm
21 Jul Thu   SUP Evening
24 Jul Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 1 Summer Pursuit 1 Summer Points 1
27 Jul Wed   Bar Series 7pm
28 Jul Thu   SUP Evening
31 Jul Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 2 Summer Pursuit 2 Summer Points 2
03 Aug Wed   Bar Series 7pm
04 Aug Thu   SUP Evening
07 Aug Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 3 Summer Pursuit 3 Summer Points 3
10 Aug Wed   Bar Series 7pm
11 Aug Thu   SUP Evening
14 Aug Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 4 Summer Pursuit 4 Summer Points 4
17 Aug Wed   Bar Series 7pm
18 Aug Thu   SUP Evening
21 Aug Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 5 Summer Pursuit 5 Summer Points 5
24 Aug Wed   Bar Series 7pm
25 Aug Thu   SUP Evening
28 Aug Sun   Cruiser Wye Trophy 6 Summer Pursuit 6 Summer Points 6
29 Aug Mon T5 Pipe Bridge Race for Dinghies 11:00am Peter Carver Shield for Cruisers 11:30am
31 Aug Wed   Bar Series 7pm
01 Sep Thu   SUP Evening
04 Sep Sun   Late Summer Funday
07 Sep Wed   Bar Series 7pm - LAST
08 Sep Thu   SUP Evening - LAST
10 Sep Sat   TCSC Town Regatta Day 1
11 Sep Sun T6  TCSC Town Regatta Day 2
18 Sep Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 1 Autumn Pursuit 1 Autumn Points 1
25 Sep Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 2 Autumn Pursuit 2 Autumn Points 2
02 Oct Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 3 Autumn Pursuit 3 Autumn Points 3
09 Oct Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 4 Autumn Pursuit 4 Autumn Points 4
16 Oct Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 5 Autumn Pursuit 5 Autumn Points 5
23 Oct Sun   Cruiser Cheltenham Cup 6 Autumn Pursuit 6 Autumn Points 6
30 Oct Sun T7  Prizewinners & Mitton Mug Start 11:00am
06 Nov Sun   Frostbite 1 Frostbite 2
13 Nov Sun   Frostbite 3 Frostbite 4
20 Nov Sun   Frostbite 5 Frostbite 6
27 Nov Sun   Frostbite 7 Frostbite 8
04 Dec Sun   Frostbite 9 Frostbite 10
04 Dec Sun   AGM 2PM
11 Dec Sun   Chilly Special (one race conditions permitting)

 

Sailing News

RSS
Back To Top